ATTENTION!!

SCAM ALERT: I'm officially listing Michael Jones of EverProfits.com as a scammers to affiliates. From what I gather, this person runs his operation out of Israel. It's highly probably that Michael Jones is just a pen name for whomever they are.

If you're unfamiliar with this guys type of products, they're physical and expensive. They cost several thousands to buy and affiliates are supposed to get paid a hefty commission. I promoted The eBay Code, which is supposed to return a profit of $450 per sale.

After getting my very first sale I used the ticket system asking Michael when I would get paid. Within 15 minutes I was told I would be paid in 30 days. This was a bit odd considering the product was worth four grand and physically shipped. It didn't make sense. Anyway, 30 days came and went. I opened tickets, sent emails to all the email addresses I could find of his and he never replied to me once.

It has been about 6 months since I should of been paid and I have yet to get a single email from this douchebag.

Information is harder to come by since the domains use privacy services to hide information. But I was able to find out that Michael Jones and Inex Ventures Inc are linked in some manner. They claim to be joint venture partners, but who the fuck knows.

Organization Registration Information:

Inex Ventures, Inc.
Rue Arnold Winkelried 8
Case Postale 1385
Geneve 1, 1211
Switzerland 

Phone: 1-800-470-3197
Email: info@theebaycode.com
Email: info@everprofits.com
Email: mj6355@gmail.com
Email: info@steadyincomesecrets.com
Email: customers@AssaultingTheWeb.com
Email: info@TrafficTycoons.com


Known Products and Websites:

theadwordsmanifesto.com (The Adwords Manifesto)
the-cb-code.com (The Clickbank Code)
steadyincomesecrets.com (Steady Income Secrets)
theebaycode.com (The eBay Code)
assaultingtheweb.com (Mega Traffic Secrets)
RONKSWOOD.COM (Ronkswood Management Limited, 
			AdWords Tycoons, 
			AdSense Tycoons,
			Link Tycoons,
			Keyword Tycoons)
traffictycoons.com (Traffic Tycoons)
articlewealthsecrets.com (Mastering Article Marketing)
adsensewealthempire.com (Adsense Wealth Empire)
1forexsecrets.com (Forex Trading Secrets)
1OrderSys.com (Their Payment Processing System FUCK!)

Possible Israeli Connection:

People were saying that they had to ship back items to Israel, which I haven't been able to find any direct information on, but this could be the Israeli connection.

Click Leaders Technologies Ltd
POB 4316
Bet Arie, 71947
ISRAEL
Owners: Maayan Marzan, Roy Oron

Other Sudo Name: Michael Marzan

affiliatesalert.com
mailtitle.com


NOTICE: If the owners would like to get their side of the story in, you can pay me my fuckin' commissions assholes!